Cycling enthusisats will once again be able to watch every moment of the OVO Energy Tour of Britain live this September as ITV4 screen all eight stages from start to finish for the second year running.

Thanks to ITV4 and OVO Energy fans won’t miss any of the action from our Grand Depart in Carmarthenshire to the flat-out finale in London, as the channel have exclusive rights to the full live coverage of every stage. Matt Barbet and Yanto Barker will once again present the coverage of Britain’s biggest professional cycle race.

Daily, hour-long highlights shows will also be available on catch-up via the ITV Hub for 30 days after broadcast, while we’ll be bringing race fans short clips across our website and YouTube channel.

Each highlights programme will also be repeated the following day on ITV4 just before the live coverage begins – it really couldn’t be any easier to follow the 2018 OVO Energy Tour of Britain!

Please see below for the full broadcast and repeat times for the 2018 OVO Energy Tour of Britain on ITV4:

Stage Date Live Highlights
Stage One
Pembrey Country Park to The City of Newport
Sunday 2 September 10:45 – 16:00 20:00
Stage Two
Cranbrook to Barnstaple
Monday 3 September 10:45 – 16:00 20:00
Stage Three
Bristol to Bristol
Tuesday 4 September 11:15 – 15:30 20:00
Stage Four
Nuneaton to Royal Leamington Spa
Wednesday 5 September 10:45 – 16:30 20:00
Stage Five
Cockermouth to Whinlatter TTT
Thursday 6 September 12:45 – 14:45 20:00
Stage Six
Barrow-in-Furness to Whinlatter
Friday 7 September 10:45 – 16:00 20:00
Stage Seven
West Bridgford to Mansfield
Saturday 8 September 10:45 – 17:15 20:00
Stage Eight
The London Stage
Sunday 9 September 15:15 – 17:30 20:00

ITV4 is available on Freeview (Channel 24), Freesat (Channel 117), Sky (Channel 120) and Virgin Media (Channel 118).

Eurosport will also be showing live coverage of the race in the UK, with times subject to confirmation.

OVO Energy Tour of Britain fans living outside of the UK will once again be able to catch all the action from the eight days of competition.

The 2018 edition will be shown in the following locations:

  • Eurosport – Pan-Europe
  • L’Equipe – France
  • OSN – Middle East and North Africa
  • KWESE – Africa
  • Supersport – Sub-Saharan Africa
  • FUBO – North America
  • TDN – Mexico
  • ESPN – Latin America
  • ESPN – Brazil
  • Sky – NZ
  • DAZN – Japan

All broadcast times are provisional and are subject to change.