With the 2019 OVO Energy Tour of Britain just 30 days away, we’re delighted to reveal the four leaders’ jersey as designed and manufactured by Le Col.

The London-based kit experts have once again created a range made of 100% recycled fabric, which was a first for any international cycle race when they partnered with our sister event – the OVO Energy Women’s Tour – in June 2018.

As per last year’s OVO Energy Tour of Britain, OVO Energy are the official partner of the green jersey, worn by the race leader. SKODA return as the King of the Mountains partner, Eisberg the sprints jersey sponsor.

New for 2019, we welcome Cetaphil, a worldwide multi-award winning dry skin cleansing brand, as our official points jersey partner.

Le Col’s links to the OVO Energy Tour of Britain date back to the modern incarnation’s inaugural edition in 2004, which the company’s founder Yanto Barker rode. The British rider placed ninth overall in 2005 and now co-presents ITV4’s daily live coverage of the event.

OVO Energy green jersey

Tour of Britain jersey

Awarded to the rider leading the OVO Energy Tour of Britain overall, the green jersey is what every rider in the race seeks to wear – especially come our finish along Manchester’s famed Deansgate on Saturday 14 September.

2018 winner: Julian Alaphilippe (FRA) Quick-Step Floors

Cetaphil points jersey

Tour of Britain Cetaphil

The rider who accumulates the most points at our stage finishes – awarded to the top 15 across the line daily – will wear the Cetaphil points jersey.

2018 winner: Paddy Bevin (NZL) BMC Racing Team

SKODA King of the Mountains jersey

Tour of Britain jersey

Awarded to the best climber in the race, riders battle for points at designated SKODA King of the Mountains climbs on every road stage, with primes on offer reflecting the severity of each hill.

2018 winner: Nic Dlamini (RSA) Team Dimension Data

Eisberg sprints jersey

Tour of Britain jersey

Each road stage of the OVO Energy Tour of Britain features three intermediate sprints, where points (three, two and one for the first three riders across the line) are awarded in the Eisberg sprints competition.

2018 winner: Alex Paton (GBR) Canyon Eisberg

Downloads and links

Click here to explore the 2019 race route | Click here to visit the teams page