The popular American team are returning to the OVO Energy Tour of Britain, a race which has been good for them historically: Nathan Haas and Dylan van Baarle took the overall honours in 2012 and 2014 respectively.

EF Education First’s roster features British climber Hugh Carthy, who finished third atop Whinlatter during last year’s race, as well as Tour de France and Giro d’Italia stage winner Rigoberto Uran.


Nationality USA
Founded 2003
Twitter @EFProCycling
Tour of Britain participations 11 (2008 -)


101 Simon Clarke AUS
102 Sacha Modolo ITA
103 Moreno Hofland NED
104 Tanel Kangert EST
105 Sebastian Langeveld NED
106 Luis Villalobos MEX