Deceuninck-Quick-Step will be competing in the 2021 Tour of Britain, the UK’s most prestigious cycle race, between Sunday 5-12 September.

This will be their 10th participation in the event.


UCI ranking (as of 26 July) Second
Formed 2003
Country Belgium
Team name abbreviation DQT
ToB participations Nine (2004-2006, 2013-2018)
Notable results Overall victory, 2005 (Nick Nuyens), 2018 (Julian Alaphilippe); second overall, 2014 (Michal Kwiatkowski), third overall, 2004 (Nick Nuyens); SKODA King of the Mountains, 2014 (Michal Kwiatkowski); points competition, 2005 (Luca Paolini); 22 stage wins
Twitter @deceuninck_qst


11 Mark Cavendish GBR
12 Julian Alaphilippe FRA
13 Davide Ballerini ITA
14 Tim Declercq BEL
15 Mikkel Honoré DEN
16 Yves Lampaert BEL

Jersey artwork: @JeroenAnnaert