Team Dimension Data (South Africa)

Founded 2007
UCI Ranking (as of 14/08) 18th, UCI WorldTour
ToB Participations Seven (2008, 2013-, as MTN-Qhubeka)
ToB Record First overall (Edvald Boasson Hagen, 2015; Steve Cummings, 2016)
Two stage victories (Gerald Ciolek, 2013; Edvald Boasson Hagen, 2017)

Double OVO Energy Tour of Britain stage winner Mark Renshaw will be at the head of Team Dimension Data’s six-rider line-up for the race, which gets underway at Pembrey Country Park in Carmarthenshire on Sunday (2 September) morning.

The 35-year-old Australian has won stages in Exmouth (2011) and Llandudno (2014) and will be lining up for his seventh OVO Energy Tour of Britain, having recorded a further five top 10 stage finishes in the race.

11 Mark Renshaw AUS
12 Scott Davies GBR
13 Nic Dlamini RSA
14 Scott Thwaites GBR
15 Jaco Venter RSA
16 Jay Thomson RSA