INEOS Grenadiers be competing in the Tour of Britain, the UK’s most prestigious cycle race, between Sunday 3 and 10 September 2023.

This will be their 13th participation in the event.

Country Great Britain
Founded 2010
Team name abbreviation IGD
ToB participations 12 (2010-2019, 2021)
Notable results Overall victory, 2013 (Sir Bradley Wiggins); points competition, 2010 (Greg Henderson), 2011 (Geraint Thomas), 2021 (Ethan Hayter), 2022 (Tom Pidcock); 19 stage victories
Twitter @INEOSGrenadiers
11 Tom Pidcock GBR
12 Carlos Rodriguez ESP
13 Luke Rowe GBR
14 Connor Swift GBR
15 Magnus Sheffield* USA
16 Ben Turner GBR

Jersey artwork: @JeroenAnnaert