With roots going back to the Rabobank and Belkin teams, Jumbo Visma return for their ninth OVO Energy Tour of Britain participation since 2007.

Firmly established as one of the world’s leading squad – wins for Dylan Groenwegen, Mike Theunissen and Wout van Aert at this year’s Tour de France showed their strength – Jumbo Visma triumphed in the innovative team time trial in Cumbria during last year’s Tour of Britain. Groenewegen is a two-time stage victor in the race; the team have also previously claimed overall victory twice courtesy of Lars Boom (2011 and 2017).


Nationality Netherlands
Founded 1984
Website teamjumbovisma.com
Twitter @JumboVismaRoad
Tour of Britain participations Eight (2007, 2009, 2011, 2014 -)