Between 2010 and 2018 Team Sky won 17 stages in the Tour of Britain, with Ian Stannard’s solo success in Mansfield last September the all-conquering British team will claim before they rebrand to Team INEOS in May.

Relive them all – from Greg Henderson in Stoke-on-Trent to Stannard via three Mark Cavendish sprint victories and Dutchman Wout Poels’ heroics atop the climbs of Hartside, Haytor and Whinlatter – with our highlights video.

[fvplayer src=””]

Who will be the first Team INEOS rider to win a stage of the OVO Energy Tour of Britain? Perhaps we’ll find out in September – those competing teams will be revealed at our national launch in the coming weeks!

Got a favourite Team Sky victory? Let us know on Twitter or Facebook.

Roll of honour: Team Sky Tour of Britain stage wins 2010-2018

1. Greg Henderson (NZL)

Stoke-on-Trent, stage two, 2010

2. Alex Dowsett (GBr)

London individual time trial, stage 8a, 2011

3. Luke Rowe (GBr)

Royal Norfolk Showground, stage one, 2012

4, 5, 6. Mark Cavendish (GBr)

Dumfries, stage three, 2012
Blackpool stage four, 2012
Guildford, stage eight, 2012

7, 8. Sir Brad Wiggins (GBr)

Knowsley individual time trial, 2013
London individual time trial, stage 8a, 2014

9, 10. Elia Viviani (Ita)

Wrexham, stage one, 2015
Floors Castle, Kelso, stage three, 2015

11. Wout Poels (Ned)

Hartside, stage five, 2015

12. Elia Viviani (Ita)

London, stage eight, 2015 (following AndrĂ© Greipel’s disqualification for an unsafe sprint)

13. Ian Stannard (GBr)

Tatton Park, stage three, 2016

14. Wout Poels (Ned)

Haytor, stage six, 2016

15. Elia Viviani (Ita)

Blyth, stage two, 2017 (following Edvald Boasson Hagen’s disqualification for an unsafe sprint)

16. Wout Poels (Ned)

Whinlatter, stage six, 2018

17. Ian Stannard (GBr)

Mansfield, stage seven, 2010