Explore the OVO Energy Tour of Britain stage three route, taking place between Berwick and Newcastle on Monday 9 September, with our animated map.

This stage will be the first in race history to link all areas of the North of Tyne Combined Authority, with the route taking in Northumberland, North Tyneside and Newcastle Upon Tyne.

Key stage timings

 Marygate, Berwick-upon-Tweed (stage start): 11:00

 Ford Common (SKODA King of the Mountains): 11:45

 Weetwood Bank (SKODA King of the Mountains): 12:13

 Lyham Hill (SKODA King of the Mountains): 12:22

 Seahouses (Eisberg sprint): 12:51

 Warkworth (Eisberg sprint): 13:45

 Seaton Delaval (Eisberg sprint): 14:56

 Grey Street, Newcastle (stage finish): 15:36

Full stage timetable

Downloadable full stage timetable (PDF, A4)

Downloads and links

Click here to visit the stage three hub | Click here to view the stage three timetable